Special Custom order discount for my customers!

facial mask kit

facial mask kit

Yup, that’s right. In effort to thank my many repeat customers who come to me for their skin care needs time and time again, I’m offering a special 10% off DISCOUNT on any custom orders placed today! (okay, and probably tomorrow too, if you mention this post…I’m pretty accomodating). I am going to be going on vacation again for two weeks straight, which means I need to take care of everyone’s needs now! So while I’m in Montreal on a terrace sipping Cheval blanc, or sitting at the Jersey Shore reading that novel I always have to put aside, I want to know that my customers have had their needs met and aren’t desperate for their favorite facial cream or mask. So pop on by my etsy shop. http://www.etsy.com/shop/lilithsapothecary

Leave a Reply

