Scullcap and St.John’s Wort tinctures now on Etsy

I decided to post my fresh organic herbal extracts/tinctures of both Scullcap (sculletaria lateralist) and St. John’s Wort (hypericum perforatum) on my etsy site. These are such great quality extracts made with fresh, organic herbs from Pacfic Botanicals in Oregon. I have a nice fat disclaimer there because I have to. It’s a shame, really, but the main thing is that I want to make these kinds of quality, home-crafted tinctures available to my customers.

See Scullcap: http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=19669005 and St. John’s Wort: http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=19669005

Leave a Reply

