Steamy Summer Sale!

"Clouds Today" by Dalia House Studios on etsy

"Clouds Today" by Dalia House Studios on etsy

Well, some of you have been waiting patiently, and here it is! The Steamy Summer Sale, right at the height of summer here in Philadelphia. With temps in the 90’s and humidity about there too, we all can use a little refreshment and pampering. I am happy to offer my delightful blog readers, facebook fans, and Etsy devotees, as well as local customers, a discount on all orders placed today, Friday, July 16th, until Monday (midnight), July 19th. Stop by my Etsy shop to see what’s new!

STEAMY SUMMER SALE
10% off all orders over $25
10% off all orders over $50 PLUS a free BATH BOMB of your choice (based on stock at time of ordering): Lemon Mandarin, Eucalyptus Mint, and Lemongrass Cedarwood ~ all natural bath fizzies scented with pure essential oils that can be used in the bath or shower. Also safe for kids!
NOTE: the order totals above are for products only and do not include shipping.

Simply type in the code SUMMER in the “Note to Seller” box during Etsy check-out.

I realize that I am out of my Geranium Citrus and Sea Mineral toners (alas) but part of the proceeds of this sale will go to stocking up on the necessary ingredients! Lol! In any case, I’ve made a very special substitution just for the special days of summer — a Rose Sandalwood toner that smells so divine, thanks to the loveliness of all natural rose hydrosol. I am also more than happy to package my Cucumber Aloe or Lavender Chamomile facial mists in classic toner bottles in cobalt blue glass, as both of these formulas are marvelous toners and will do a world of good for your lovely face!

I am going to be out and about this weekend, so if there is something you want to purchase and it isn’t listed (due to a purchase or otherwise), just convo me and we’ll be sure to take care of you! You can also go ahead and purchase your other products and we can add the additional items on later with some simple paypal transactions. Thank you, my dearest fans!

2 Responses to Steamy Summer Sale!

  1. I am looking forward to trying some of your products in the near future.. I think its great you are making such beautiful items.. with Gods herbs.

    • lilithsapothecary says:

      Thank you Jan! I’m so glad that you stopped by my blog and I’ll look forward to seeing you again in the future :-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 503 other followers

